Next Page
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 2

Terry
Starting Member

Canada
14 Posts

Posted - 11/02/2017 :  12:52:10  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
New poster here. I have been playing around with home made Velos for a few years.
I have had much help from members like ricmantoo and more recently Garrie Hill.
My interest is wood composite .the first Velo designed mostly by Rick turned out pretty well and I am now attempting to copy a WAW.
https://www.flickr.com/photos/146970675@N08/shares/tf8K02
I usually have lots of questions about Velo construction and bike stuff? but I do have a pretty good background in wood composite projects,so I like to help out interested parties where I can. Computer workings is definately NOT my strong suit! I hope these links to pics work , I am still trying figure all this out!!!
I have resisted posting before to this section as it seemed to be going in odd directions with old odd stuff!? For awhile I thought there was a hint of satire? Anyway, if a section is supposed to to be about velomobiles then I better add my 2 cents!
Terry

Speedbiker
human power expert

USA
3760 Posts

Posted - 11/02/2017 :  13:18:03  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Wowee, those look beautiful. Although few have the patience to do that level of work(especially me), we welcome your contributions.
Go to Top of Page

Jerry
recumbent guru

USA
982 Posts

Posted - 11/02/2017 :  16:50:29  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Love the work you put into those beauties!
Go to Top of Page

carolina
recumbent guru

USA
595 Posts

Posted - 11/02/2017 :  17:11:00  Show Profile  Visit carolina's Homepage  Reply with Quote
TERRY: Took you a while to get here terry, youíll love this place. A herd of knowledge here. Iam really glad your here since we build unibodies. If you can try out photobucket that would be good. Your machines are beautiful. Thanks

Mike
ó

velosRus.com
Go to Top of Page

warren
human power expert

USA
6118 Posts